I AM THE STORM BRINGER.

“I’m heading out,” I announced.

“Now?” Carly asked.

“Yes,” I declared.

“In the dark?”

“It should be epic,” I explained.

Her and Big Tim wanted me to go tomorrow. I told them I didn’t want to let this apocalypse go longer than five weeks.

“You taking a car?” Tim asked.

“Hells to the Yeah,” I slanged.

I’m on my way to the Frontier headquarters. Fitting that a world-ending douche like Simon would hole up in the former home of the shittiest Internet Service Provider I know of.

The silence is over, I’m bringing the storm.

Hit me!

